top of page

Secrets of Successful Balloon Artists/PT1


Radiance Balloon Creations was  hire to give a five minute presentation  and  to  make a balloon 360 design  deocr with a baseball  on top.
2015 Coleman Coffee Break

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dare to Dream

Have you ever wonder what are the different kinds of balloon decor ? The truth is that I know of two kinds, but there are several. en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Balloon The most common types of balloon decor

Call them to pick the fruit.

Hi, I am reaching out to my full audience and leaving them to make the choice to pick the fruit that you want on the trees? Here is the choices being the holiday season I will design for each customer

What is in a name?

Today working at Coleman Data Solutions, a co-worker asked me about the word Radiance. Here it is in a nutshell. It is taken from the book: What's In A Name? The authors are Gayle Palmquist andJohn Ha

bottom of page